Erase all content and settings on your iPhone, iPad, iPod touch.

Remove all your personal data, information, settings and how to restore your device to factory settings.

 

Depending on your device speed, it can take a few minutes or less to completely erase all your personal data, information and settings

You need to enter your  passcode and  Apple ID password before you erase all content and settings. 

,  Heres the walkthrough

 

On your iPhone, iPad, or iPod touch, go to

1. Settings >

 

2. General >

3. Reset >

4. Then tap Erase All Content and Settings.

5. Put your passcode

 

 

Suggested Stories

blog comments powered by Disqus